The online booking now keeps track of what is in your cart, next to each product.


If you take the last one it will put a line through that product line.





What if the last one had already been taken?

Please note that if you arrive in online booking and a product is already 'UNAVAILABLE' (all taken) for your given dates, you will see that, along with a line through the item: