saving your preferences

Created by Doug Stoddart, Modified on Mon, 15 Jun 2020 at 06:38 PM by Doug Stoddart

As you navigate around BRM you and your staff will encounter many choices around how you have things setup / displayed.  BRM saves your choices so you don't need to be continually making adjustments.


For example, your create reservations grid:

Reservations Create Mode


You may want to store the columns that are relevant to your business;



We store these preferences at two levels

Store Level - when a store manager changes settings it gets applied universally to all users in the store.

User Level - when a user (non store manager) changes settings they can override the store default.



Here is a list of things that are configurable and remembered on BRM:



Here is a list of other configurations you may use, but that are not (yet) automatically stored:


Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select atleast one of the reasons
CAPTCHA verification is required.

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article